AE911TRUTH WEBINARS





For the best resolution, hover over the gear icon and select the highest quality (720dp).

Press PLAY to watch the webinar. If you pause, you may click LIVE to watch the live stream again.

Questions






Supplemental Materials

 

Engage



Webinar Info

AE911Truth Webinars is a recurring four-part webinar series by AE911Truth founder Richard Gage, AIA, designed to provide an overview of the evidence regarding the destruction of World Trade Center Buildings 1, 2, and 7. The series begins on the first Thursday of each month.

To participate in the webinars, simply visit AE911Truth.org/webinars at the regularly scheduled times.



Upcoming Schedule

AN OBJECTIVE LOOK AT THE COLLAPSE OF WTC 7 BY ANTHONY SZAMBOTI Sunday, May 8, 2016, at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PDT
WEEK 2: WTC 7 IN-DEPTH Sunday, May 15, 2016, at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PDT
WEEK 3: THE TWIN TOWERS' EXPLOSIVE DESTRUCTION Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 4 PM EST / 1 PM PDT
WEEK 4: THE TWIN TOWERS AND EXTREME HEAT Thursday, May 26, 2016, at 4 PM EST / 1 PM PDT



Archive

WEEK 1: OVERVIEW OF WTC 7 Sunday, March 13, 2016
WEEK 2: WTC 7 IN-DEPTH Thursday, March 17, 2016
WEEK 3: THE TWIN TOWERS' EXPLOSIVE DESTRUCTION Sunday, March 27, 2016
WEEK 4: THE TWIN TOWERS AND EXTREME HEAT Sunday, April 3, 2016
WEEK 1: OVERVIEW OF WTC 7 Sunday, April 10, 2016
WEEK 2: WTC 7 IN-DEPTH Thursday, April 14, 2016
WEEK 3: THE TWIN TOWERS' EXPLOSIVE DESTRUCTION Thursday, April 21, 2016
WEEK 4: THE TWIN TOWERS AND EXTREME HEAT Thursday, April 28, 2016
THE FORCE BEHIND THE MOTION BY JONATHAN COLE, P.E. Sunday, May 1, 2016
AN OBJECTIVE LOOK AT THE COLLAPSE OF WTC 7 BY ANTHONY SZAMBOTI Sunday, May 8, 2016



Stay tuned for occasional guest speakers!